Friday, November 7, 2008


Platinum-selling recording artist Deborah Cox returns with her first new studio album in six years, The Promise. The album marks the former Clive Davis protege's return to the world of R&B, wher her song 'Nobody's Supposed To Be Here' broke the record for the longest-running number one singele on Billboard's Hot R&B/Hip Hip Songs chart. Top-flight production help from Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis, Jon Legend, and Devo Springsteen assure that The Promise will be Deborah Cox's biggest release yet!

1. Love Is Not Made in Words
2. You Know Where My Heart Is
3. Did You Ever Love Me
4. Saying Goodbye
5. Beautiful U R
6. Promise
7. All Over Me
8. All Hearts Aren't Shaped the Same
9. Down 4 U
10. Where Do We Go 2

source : Amazon

No comments:

Blog Widget by LinkWithin