Tuesday, October 14, 2008


Some of you my remember Mandisa from the fifth season of American Idol. Well here she is with her second disc, and this time around she wants to shed some Holiday cheer. :-)

1. What Christmas Means To Me
2. Christmas Makes Me Cry (with Matthew West)
3. O Holy Night
4. Christmas Day (with Michael W. Smith)
5. Feliz Navidad (with Joy to the World)
6. Little Drummer Boy
7. Silent Night
8. Children Go Where I Send Thee
9. Christmas Bell Medley (Silver Bells; Carol of the Bells; Caroling, Caroling)
10. Mary's Little Boy Child
11. Angels We Have Heard On High (iTunes Exclusive)

1 comment:

george.arnett said...

She looks like a tranny...

Blog Widget by LinkWithin